Magical Words

One of my treasury lists for Etsy.
Click on the pictures to take you to the shops.

Magical words left for me on ETSY (feedback from one of last weeks customers).

“Unbelievable service. I contacted Suzanne and explained I needed item quickly. She did everything possible including going to post office just to make sure a Saturday delivery was arranged( no extra cost). Item arrived Saturday morning. It was exactly as I had hoped. Best Internet ordering experience I have had.”

Happy customers = happy Suze 🙂

6 thoughts on “Magical Words

  1. Gorgeous collection of images. I have noticed on Etsy the service is fabulous and always there is a tiny gift to say thank you. It makes it so special much better than actually shopping….I just get the weekly shop done and unless I go anywhere special would much rather buy hand made, and etsy….so pleased for you Lynn xxx

Leave a Reply

