Drum roll….. the winner is…

Thank you to everyone who entered, here I am picking the winner, hope you can see it ok, I think it stops after about 15 seconds and you have to press play again, please will you leave a comment if it’s not working.


Congratulations to Cathy from Potter Jotter I will be in touch.
(I only tidied my room last week and it’s a complete mess again, and I hate how many times I say ‘giveaway’!!).

Will be back later with another post 🙂

P.S. Dont you think it’s weird if you actually hear people speak if you have been following their blog for a while? i often wonder what some of you sound like, and if you have an accent.

8 thoughts on “Drum roll….. the winner is…

Leave a Reply

