Thankyou Giveaway!

 As promised here is a little selection of goodies for one of my lovely followers.

One of my photographs printed onto watercolour paper with a stitched quote underneath which reads:
Look not mournfully into the past.
It comes not back again.
Wisely improve the present.
It is thine.
Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.
It comes on a cream double mount which measures, 25mm x 55mm, ready to be framed, or simply to prop against a wall as it is.

 One of my new hair slides.

 A personalised bookmark. Choose an initial,  and a charm and I’ll make a little fabric tag with a quote/message on it.

I will draw the winner next Tuesday. All you need to do is follow this blog and leave a comment, saying you would like the chance to win. Make sure I can get in touch with you.

Good Luck!

10 thoughts on “Thankyou Giveaway!

  1. oh my goodness what a gorgeous give-away and amazing quote. I love it. Put me down, I'm definitely following and my email is: ameliacritchlow{@}hotmail{.}com šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

