Something to make you smile (hopefully)

I have posted a link on Facebook called ‘Draw A stickman’ which I can’t post on here.
If you have a spare five minutes go and have a look, click the link and follow the instructions.

It made me smile.

If you don’t have Facebook ( and who would blame you…) I can hopefully still make you smile. I am going to have a giveaway. Not quite decided on what yet, but it will be created by moi!!

I now have 100 followers on my blog, and it’s to say thank you.
I will announce the giveaway over the next few days. If it’s more than a few days then bear with me… I’ve got lots of stuff on at the moment.

Have a fab weekend.! x

7 thoughts on “Something to make you smile (hopefully)

  1. Congrats on the BIG 100!! that's a remarkable achievement. It makes it all worth while, to think that there are many others who are inspired by and value your creativity.Either that or you have another 99 stalkers from a distant past??!! 🙂

  2. Cathy – you just wait, folloers are like buses, none for ages then three come along at once ;)JazzyE – thanks so much. Can't quite believe how many you have – awesome!

Leave a Reply

