In Print

My lavender scented pin heart is featured in the Spring notonthehighstreet catalogue. It comes in a choice of three different fabrics ( the green floral one seems most popular at the moment), and can have your chosen word hand embroidered or stamped onto a little buttonhole stitched tag, which is pinned onto the heart with a brown safety pin.
It is in the Mothers Day Gifts section.
I am rubbish at marketing, It is something that I really need to invest more time in, so hopefully this will be something positive, and skybluesea will get some new customers. Hooray!
14 thoughts on “In Print

  1. Amelia – would love to but no.'Country Living ' is one of my favourite magazines, I have had my work featured in it once, would be great to be in it again…more marketing that I need to do x

Leave a Reply

