Bigging me Up!

My work is featured today on Josie’s blog ‘Sleep is for the weak’. She is running a weekly feature on artists/designers and crafts people.
I wrote a post about Josie a few months back, and she, although she probably doesn’t know it, is an inspiration to me.

I am incredibly touched by what she has written.
 There is a giveaway of one of my personalised bookmarks over there ( it would be a great Valentines pressie for someone if you’re feeling so inclined).

Thankyou Josie.

9 thoughts on “Bigging me Up!

Leave a Reply

