Inspired by snow

I have found a beautiful online shop over at Etsy
 These snow and Christmas inspired hand printed napkins and vintage postcard lavender bag are from cinnamon girl prints. They will look gorgeous on my table over the festive season. They have written on them the lines :
” I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, just like the ones I used to know.
May your dreams be merry and bright and may all your Christmases be white.”
Beautiful items, well packaged and fantastic service, (and I also love the film “White Christmas”).
I think some people are put off buying from Etsy as everything is in dollars (it should also come up it pounds now). Everything on there is handmade from sellers from all over the world, but you can still
“shop local” and find online sellers who live near you, “Cinnammon girl prints” is based up near the Lake District, not too far from me.
My sales with etsy are still slow but I am mad busy with orders from notonthehighstreet which is great.

My little fabric tags made from remnants from my wall hangings and destined to be added to necklaces and bookmarks.

I know the snow is proving to be horrendous for some people and I hope that anyone reading this isn’t having too much of a snowy nightmare.

Have a lovely safe, snuggled up weekend x

2 thoughts on “Inspired by snow

Leave a Reply

