An advent surprise for me!

I went out for lunch with one of my best buddies last week and she gave me the glittering heart pictured above. It is an advent heart and there are 24 little sweet treats inside all for moi!
I was really touched, she has made it for me and it is so lovely I don’t know if I’ll be able to open any of the little packages. There are all manner of little charms, buttons and bells within its twiggyness.
My painting has gone to be restored so I think I have found the perfect home for it until my painting is returned.
Thankyou C, I love it. Roll on Wednesday, I’ll be racing the children to open mine first x
6 thoughts on “An advent surprise for me!

Leave a Reply

