Mother Love

Mothers Day card  I made for my mum, with a picture of me when I was two and a very tanned – looking mum. My little one said, “but Mummy that’s not you it looks like a boy!”. Mmm yes, can see what he means, I do look slightly ragamuffin like.

My lovely cards from the children – “Super Mum” drawn by my 13 year old.

I have had a lovely day. My breakfast was made for me by number one son, and I  have made lunch for my mum and aunt. My aunt, who is incredibly organised, has also helped me try and sort my tip of a study. Will post some pics later.
Tonight we are off to the Lowry to watch my daughter dancing with the youth dance company she is a member of, in a competition.
I can’t wait – I love being a Mummy.

2 thoughts on “Mother Love

Leave a Reply

