In need of balance…

Yesterday I was a complete stress head, you know one of those days where you think “aaarrrgh!”, and it’s just one thing after another.
Today I feel the need for a little perspective – I am off to a “Body Balance” class which is a cross between tai-chi and pilates, with cool music, and a fab teacher. It makes me ache in places where I didn’t know I could ache but manages to chill my frazzled mind. Then back home to finish off orders and plan some lessons for work.
Will be back later in a lovely, positive, calmer state (fingers crossed) ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

