Comfy Cozy

Here is where I am going to be spending most of my evening. I have definitely gone into hamster mode and feel more than happy to curl up under my blanket (seriously!), on a blustery night like tonight and read a book or watch some trash T.V. However duty calls, I need to pick one son up from football practice, one daughter up from prefect duties at a school open evening, and sit with one gorgeous little boy whilst he very excitedly shows me his new “Match Attacks”. I will get there but it won’t be for a while!

2 thoughts on “Comfy Cozy

  1. Hello, I just followed a link from BMB to your beautiful blog and have been enjoying a browse. Your work is lovely. I especially love the necklace you made for your daughter and the handmade books. I am in awe! Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Leave a Reply

