New Beginnings

Ok,here goes…

Having been inspired over the past three years by a select
handful of blogs. I have decided to bite the bullet and write my own.
What prompted this bravery on my part (and believe me this is sooooo brave for me!)?

I think it will be a good way for me to document the new course I have started in silversmithing (nothing major just two hours at college per week), I plan to use it almost like a online sketchbook.

Writing a blog will provide some discipline in my disorganised creative life, and hopefully I might make a few discoveries about myself on the way.

If anyone drops by to say hello,then that will be an added bonus!

Have a chilled out Sunday night.

Leave a Reply

